Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Campus Tour
Below is a list of campus tours scheduled during the next two months.
Monday, August 1, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 22, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 29, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 5, 2016
4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 12, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available